Casual Summer

by PT

The end of the summer is a great time to explore store departments and find great summer pieces on sale. I generally don’t buy very trendy stuff because I am sodowntoearth that I wear only classic stuff. Just kidding! 🙂 I am not very trendy person and my wardrobe reflects that so I tend to buy more classic styled clothes with nice details. I also adore classic pieces which are tailored in a little bit edgy way. I am kind of building my own style that mirrors my likes and dislikes. I guess that’s the reason why I don’t go crazy during sales. I like to pick a few items that I know I will wear the next season and won’t look totally outdated. I know I’ll look boring any way. Remember – I am not a trendy chic! 🙂 I browsed a little bit through Macy’s sales and here’s what I came up with it. This is what I would buy to refresh my 2012 summer wardrobe with. Yes, I like white and gray very much! 🙂

