Patterns. Could I pull it off too?

by PT

I am not big fan of patterns in clothing, especially loud patterns. While running errands the other day, I saw this beautiful girl in front of me in the bank. She was wearing dark jeans, red flats, and a nice loose white top with red patterns. I liked the way the top looked and I kept wondering could I pull that look off too? I liked the top and shoes but I didn’t like jeans in that combination. It’s probably me but I don’t like wearing red with jeans. I would opt for a pinkish/purple top instead with pink or purple flats. Nice black purse will tell the world you mean business and a single bracelet adds a nice touch to the outfit without overwhelming it.  Overall, it’s a nice and polished look to run errands in, meet clients for lunch, or to go to school.

